Spring Doodle Jar

Image This winter I purchased some porcelain pens for my kids so they could make tea cups for their Grandad – an Irishman who could never have too many.  Of course, if they can work on porcelain, then they can work on glass too. Glass! There is so much of it in my recycling bin that is just perfect for fancying up, so that is what I did. Head on over to My Daily Bubble where I posted a tutorial- though really, if you doodle at all, then you won’t really need it. But go over anyway – it’s just a click away, click away, click away, yea. And there is this possibility too: Image

This entry was posted by nicoleblum.

your thoughts here

